Our Staff

W. Kyle Jones, President/Broker
(F) (904) 777-2598
 

fla_invest@msn.com

 

Property Managers

Raenell Wilkison
(O) (904) 854-2412
(F) (904) 425-3819

rwilkison@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Dianne Patterson
(O) (904) 854-2414
(F) (904) 425-3819

dpatterson@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Ron Wilkison                      
(O) (904) 854-2424
(F) (904) 425-3819

ronwilkison@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Bert Briel                        
(O) (904) 854-2470
(F) (904) 425-3819

bbriel@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Rose Stokes                              
(O) (904) 854-2422
(F) (904) 425-3819

rstokes@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Nancy Wilson
(O) (904) 861-6000
(F) (904)
425-3819

nwilson@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Leanne Duncan                              
(O) (904) 854-2417
(F) (904) 425-3819

lduncan@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Wynetta Harris                              
(O) (904) 854-2429
(F) (904) 425-3819
wharris@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 
Scott Quiett
(O) (904) 854-2423
(F) (904)
425-3819

squiett@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Administration 

Ann Collins   
(O) (904) 446-9592
(F) (904) 730-6214

acollins@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Callie Brown
(O) (904) 854-2416
(F) (904) 730-6214

cbrown@federatedmanagementgroup.com

 

Kitty Denmark
(O) (904) 446-9593
(F) (904) 730-6214                         

kdenmark@federatedmanagementgroup.com